PAW_TRIO_LOCKUP_DIGITAL.png
UNITED KINGDOM TOUR JULY-SEPTEMBER 2022

Due to the continued uncertainty of the COVID-19 situation we regretfully have to postpone the PAW Patrol Live! “Race to the Rescue” UK Tour to Summer 2022. 


Please note that all tickets purchased for the tour will remain valid for 2022. Please look out for an email from your point of purchase with all the information you need to know about your tickets, including what to do if you are unable to attend the new dates.

ABERDEEN

Tues 26 July 2022

P&J Live Aberdeen

EDINBURGH

Wed 3 Aug 2022

Edinburgh Playhouse

LEEDS

Wed 10 Aug 2022

First Direct Arena
Leeds

NOTTINGHAM

Wed 17 Aug 2022  

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

GLASGOW

Fri 29 July 2022

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

NEWCASTLE

Fri 5 Aug 2022

Utilita Arena Newcastle

SHEFFIELD

Fri 12 Aug 2022

Sheffield Arena

Sheffield

PLYMOUTH

Sat 20 Aug 2022

Plymouth

Pavilions

LIVERPOOL

Sun 31 July 2022

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool

HULL

Sun 7 Aug 2022

Bonus Arena

MANCHESTER

Mon 15 Aug 2022

O2 Apollo

Manchester

BIRMINGHAM

Tues 23 Aug 2022

Utilita Arena
Birmingham

CARDIFF

Thu 25 Aug 2022

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

CHELTENHAM

Sat 27 Aug 2022

The Centaur
Cheltenham

BOURNEMOUTH

Tues 30 Aug 2022

Bournemouth BIC

BRIGHTON

Thu 1 Sept 2022

Brighton Centre

LONDON

Sat 3 Sept 2022

SSE Arena Wembley

ABOUT

Based on the hit animated TV series on Nick Jr. produced by Spin Master, PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" brings everybody’s favourite pups to the stage for an action-packed, high-energy, musical adventure. When Mayor Goodway is nowhere to be found during the day of the Great Adventure Bay Race, the pups come to the rescue. Join Ryder, Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Rubble, Zuma, Skye and the newest pup, Everest, when they take the stage across the United Kingdom.

 

Featuring a cast of everybody’s favourite PAW Patrol characters and presented by TEG Life Like Touring, VStar Entertainment Group and Nickelodeon, PAW Patrol Live! shows that ‘no job is too big, no pup is too small’ and shares lessons for all ages about citizenship, social skills and problem-solving as the characters each use their unique skills and teamwork.

NickJr-black.png

FIND OUT ALL THE

LATEST NEWS ON

THE FACEBOOK PAGE

SOCIAL_Pups.png
 
TEG-MJR-Logo.png

©&TM Spin Master Ltd. All rights reserved. PAW Patrol and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks
of Spin Master Ltd. Nickelodeon and all related titles and logos are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.

TAIL MAIL

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MAILING LIST FOR PRE-SALE OFFERS

AND TOUR UPDATES